Intro

Hey! Welcome to The Science Giants, my name’s Jake and I’ve always had a passion for science. Every day for as long as I can remember, I’ve been fascinated by the world around us. From quarks to galaxies and everything in between, there’s never a time when I don’t have something new to learn.

Back in April I started The Science Giants on Facebook, because I wanted to share my passion for learning with anyone who would listen. It’s grown quite a bit, and so I thought the next logical step would be to branch out and try and reach even more people. 

I love hearing about my readers interests as well, as it only pushes me to learn new subjects, so please feel free to suggest content that you’d like to see or questions you may have. I’ll do my best to answer, and if I cannot, I’ll try to find someone who can. 

Well I guess that’s it for now, stay tuned!

-Jake

Leave a Reply

